top of page

2024 Executive Board

img_9372.jpg

Jon Yeung

President

Class of 2026

Lambda Chi Alpha

College: AAP

president@cornellifc.org

sophshot.jpg

Jackson Andrews

Executive Vice President

Class of 2025

Chi Psi

College: A&S

evp@cornellifc.org

IMG_9452.jpg

Andrew Marous

VP for Judicial Affairs

Class of 2026

Chi Psi

College: Engineering

judicial@cornellifc.org

1672365825798.JPEG

Aaron Liebskind

VP for Recruitment

Class of 2026

Sigma Pi

College: ILR

recruitment@cornellifc.org

_DSC3245_edited.jpg

Xavier Diaz-Sun

VP for Service and Philanthropy

Class of 2026

Pi Kappa Alpha

College: A&S

service@cornellifc.org

IMG_8519.jpg

Nolan Wilbur

VP for Finance

Class of 2026

Sigma Pi

College: CALS

finance@cornellifc.org

IMG_4621.jpg

Kevin Cheng

VP for Member and Alumni Development

Class of 2025

Phi Delta Theta

College: A&S

membership@cornellifc.org

IMG_8449_edited.jpg

Ryan Haisler

VP for Communications

Class of 2026

Phi Delta Theta

College: ILR

communications@cornellifc.org

Jonathan_Reiss_Headshot (1).jpg

Jonathan Reiss

VP for Programming

Class of 2025

Pi Kappa Phi

College: Johnson

programming@cornellifc.org

IMG_1205 (1).jpeg

Dylan Kabance

VP for Citizenship, Diversity & Inclusion

Class of 2026

Phi Kappa Tau

College: Johnson

cdi@cornellifc.org

Kathleen 2.jpg

Kathleen Wilhite

IFC Advisor

kw656@cornell.edu

bottom of page